智齒

By the age of 18 the average adult has 32 teeth: 16 在上面的牙齒和 16 在底部的牙齒. 每個嘴裡的牙齒具有特定名稱和功能. 在嘴裡的牙齒 (門牙, 犬, 和尖牙) 非常適合抓咬成小塊的食物. 後牙 (磨牙) 用於食品碾成適合吞咽的一致性.

平均的嘴是作出只舉行 28 teeth. 它可以是痛苦的時候 32 牙齒嘗試,以適應在為了只持有的嘴裡 28 teeth. 這些四個其他牙齒都是你的第三磨牙, 也被稱為 “智齒的拔除”.

我為什麼應該我的智齒拔掉?

智齒是最後的牙齒在口腔內爆發. 當他們正確對齊和牙齦組織是健康, 智齒的拔除並沒有被刪除. 不幸的是, 這不是一般發生. 智齒拔除術是必要的當他們不能正確地噴發在口內. 他們可能會橫盤整理成長, 只有部分擺脫口香糖, 或甚至可以仍然被困在口香糖和骨. 因為他們試圖找到一種途徑,使他們成功地爆發阻生牙可以在骨骼許多職位。上頜前部埋伏的牙只是意味著,它"困".

這些不善定位的埋伏阻生的牙可以引起很多問題. 當部分爆發地方, 牙齒周圍的開放使細菌生長,並將最終導致感染. 結果: 腫脹, 剛度, 疼痛, 與疾病. 從噴發的智齒壓力可能移動其他牙齒和破壞牙齒正畸或自然對齊. 最嚴重的問題發生時埋伏阻生的智齒周圍形成的腫瘤或囊腫, 造成破壞的顎骨和牙齒健康. 去除埋伏阻生牙通常能夠解決這些問題. 早期的去除被建議,以避免併發症.

智齒的拔除演示文稿

為您提供更好的理解智齒, 我們已提供了以下多媒體演示. 討論了許多常見的問題,屬於智齒.

智齒的拔除演示文稿

口語考試

口腔檢查和 x-射線的嘴, 博士. 洪 可以評價智齒的位置和預測是否有現在或將來的潛在問題. 研究表明,病人更好的結果,早期的評價和治療結果. 患者一般首先在中期十幾歲由評估自己的牙醫, 牙齒矯正醫生, 或由口腔頜面外科醫生.

所有門診手術是適當的麻醉儘量耐心安慰下. 博士. 洪 訓練, 領有牌照, 和為病人提供各種類型的麻醉經驗豐富.

去除

在大多數情況下, 拔智齒通常是在局部麻醉下進行, 笑氣 (一氧化二氮氧鎮痛), 或全身麻醉. 這些選項, 以及手術的風險 (即, 感覺神經損傷, 竇併發症), 執行該過程之前,將與您討論. 一旦牙齒, 口香糖被縫合. 為了説明控制出血咬下來的紗布放在你的嘴. 你將我們在辦公室的監督下休息,直到你準備帶回家. 在放電時您術後的工具組將包括術後說明, 疼痛藥物治療的處方, 抗生素, 和一個後續的任命,在一周拆線. 如果您有任何問題, 請不要猶豫,來電垂詢, 夢露鄉鎮辦公室電話號碼 609-860-6369.

我們的服務被提供最佳的安全環境中. 我們利用現代監測設備和我們的工作人員均經驗豐富,麻醉技術.

展望口腔外科中心

5 出來的 5 基於恒星 76 智齒的拔除點評.

病人回顧

Overall the wisdom teeth removal surgery went very smoothly. The staff is really nice and accommodating and I would recommend.

- Chelsea Li

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

Overall great experience. Very helpful with customer service, and very kind, informative and patient.

- Sakina Kupadvanjwal

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

I had my wisdom teeth removed and the whole operation was a breeze. 博士. Hung explained the whole procedure clearly and the aftermath was very smooth. I highly recommend Dr. Hung for any patient looking for a nice relaxed experience.

- Swarndep Sharma

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

The staff was amazing, went above and beyond to help me and they front staff Jaymie and the others were wonderful and caring, thoughtful and I will recommend anyone to come here for service as I will if I need anything done, and to Dr. Hung what beautiful soul, a Dr. that cares and listens

- Lori Robinson

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

An orthodontist recommended this place to me despite the distance. My time here was quick and painless. The environment is neat and the staff is friendly. My experience here was great and I highly recommend this place.

- Jeremy Alicea

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

My daughter was in excruciating pain and we were referred to Dr. Hung's office. The Doctor was very helpful and the staff were exceptional. I was able to get emergency appointment immediately. They made sure to get us in the same day. My daughter had an infection and the doctor gave her antibiotics. She was

- LeeAnn Kleinschmidt

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

Very pleased with the level of care from staff & Doctor. 每個人都非常友好,我的焦慮與程序的諒解和非常有耐心陪我. 謝謝所有工作人員和Doc.

- 哈迪Mayghaneki

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

智齒的去除是快和盡可能無痛. 這個手術,手術過去的員工前景口腔外科中心的每個成員在在整個設置手術一路走過來的後續訪問的全過程專業,樂於助人.

- 喬納森·沃爾夫

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

展望口腔外科中心是我消除了智齒的問候做了精彩的選擇. 他們是那種, 靈活高效,我作為一名患者. 誰需要它,我會推薦這個設施給任何人.

- 馬修ç

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

博士. 洪是一個了不起的外科醫生. 我有她的執行幾個程序, 他們均獲得成功,並很快癒合. 她的辦公室是非常友好,我不知怎麼總是在我的程序感到輕鬆. 頂級口腔外科醫生各地. 強烈推薦! 5/5.

- 我

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

這是一個很好, 友好的工作人員和外科醫生. 他們是善良和耐心. 把我照顧得很好. 讓我感到在東. 他們是非常有益的. 總體很好的經驗. 我建議他們.

- 迪安娜Mundras

閱讀更多
4 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

真正的好服務. 我喜歡的方式博士. 對待我的兒子. 強烈推薦.

- 布倫達·希門尼斯

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

在這裡很好的經驗, 工作人員和醫生. 洪均出色. 我會推薦這個設施的家人和朋友.

- 安東尼·索薩

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

每個人都在這間辦公室是種和安慰. 這無疑緩解了我的神經進入程序. 博士. 洪amazing->專業, 高效, 友好! 該辦公室整體大, 溫暖的地方.

- d. 羅傑斯

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

程序做得很專業. 手術後給予說明非常清楚和自explainatory. 公司全體員工非常專業. 肯定會推薦給家人和朋友.

- Bikky Ramchandani

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

這是最好的, 我很好的待遇MUI. 是啊在我生命中最好的服務推薦 100%. 謝謝您的交易.

- 何塞馬爾特

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

展望口腔外科中心有一個非常有禮貌的和熟悉的工作人員. 他們總是提前打電話進行確認,並提醒您約會以及詢問手術後的進展. 博士. 洪妙! 她需要時間來解釋現有的不同選擇的手術和她的建議是…

- Karolina的索利斯

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

經驗是偉大的. 這是快速和容易. 醫生徹底解釋清楚一切. 我很喜歡向她走來, 並建議她到任何人.

- 饒舌

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

好服務. 我喜歡醫生. 洪. 她是非常詳細. 她需要時間來詳細解釋每件事. 工作人員也很不錯,有禮貌. 等待的時間是非常少的. 我的整體體驗是好的. 我會建議醫生. 洪.

- 一個Shiralkar

閱讀更多
4 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

博士. 紅和她的辦公室是非常有效的, 專業的, 和關愛每一次我來到. 我感覺很舒服讓我的智齒與她和中和手術後感到非常最小的不適. 她是很放心的程序前後和每一件事情進展順利.

- 廖維維安

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

非常好,尊重地方. 博士. 洪幹得不錯.

- 布列塔尼我

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

我與洪醫生的經驗是令人難以置信. 我做了手術,取出我的智齒. 她真的是一個好醫生和外科醫生的專業. 全體員工都非常善良,關心. 我強烈建議醫生. 掛任何其他病人.

- H V

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

經驗非常豐富. 與醫生會議. 掛了我的孩子給我安慰和信心在她的專長為一個偉大的過程. 我的孩子的癒合時間是偉大的,快速的. 我肯定會推薦她作為一個口腔外科醫生. 我說過她有一個很漂亮的工作人員. 如果說我的孩子…

- 匿名

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

展望口頭提出了智齒拔除無痛,輕鬆的體驗. 我不能建議他們高度不夠.

- 不

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

博士. 洪把我的非常謹慎! 她徹底解釋的程序給我. 她把她的時間我並沒有急於. 我拔牙順利. 一切幾天內痊癒. 謝謝你醫生. 洪.

- 塔蒂亞娜Galyuk

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

該過程進行得非常順利,我感到非常舒適,癒合過程是好的,易於. 我一直後怕牙醫,但她把我的心踏實.

- 阿利莎布里格斯

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

驚人的工作人員! 有幫助, 友善, 懂行. 會推薦!

- 凱瑟琳·弗拉納根

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

博士. 洪是一個很好的傾聽者. 我曾多次問題發布OP @我的隨訪,她回答說:據我滿意.

- Ĵ沙阿

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

除過我的智慧牙的最佳體驗. 5 星經驗. 謝謝醫生.

- 哈薩姆Elsahzly

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

我的程序和工作人員後非常小痛都非常專業.

- Ĵ比色

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

大辦公室, 非常理解並願意和我一起工作,即使牙醫是走出辦公室. 非常專業的,一切都很好地解釋.

- 諾曼·d哈托

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

大家是非常好的. 凱蒂真的知道自己在做什麼. 操作很快,我在幾天內痊癒.

- 丹尼爾·w ^

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

所有的員工都非常好. 他們很親切,在那裡做的工作做好. 我會推薦這口腔外科中心他人.

- 凱利·加林多

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

博士. 洪是非常專業和高效的與她的工作. 我在手術過程中感到最小的疼痛/不適. 縫合工作也做得不夠好,癒合過程只花了兩天. 手術後疼痛也極少缺席. 總體而言,這是一個令人驚訝的順利和愉快的過程, 鐵定…

- 喬納森·潮

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

我在手術過程中沒有醒來,時間的流逝速度非常快. 前三天是最糟糕的,但之後,它不是那麼糟糕. 痛苦是少了很多比我想像.

- Anisha馬爾霍特拉

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

該過程被很好地解釋和我有任何問題進行了明確回答. 手術後, 我期待很多腫痛, 兩者都不我. 手術進行得非常順利,也沒有理由讓我感到憂慮.

- Ë^ h

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

這是很容易安排手術. 前和術後護理是好的. 一切都在非常詳細的解釋和我們所有的問題都耐心解答. 迅速和有效地執行這個手術本身. 洪醫生是非常稱職的,具有很大的支持人員.

- Pragya小號

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

每個人都那麼漂亮和包容! 他們都需要時間來回答我的問題,讓我感到安全和舒適.

- 拉迪卡·d

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

來到了博士. 洪. 得到我的智慧牙齒拿出來和我有一個非常愉快的經歷總體! 員工都非常友好和博士. 掛了很遷就我的排程. 我沒有經歷任何不適過程中和之後有沒有併發症. 博士. 洪來解釋一切細節和…

- 蜜雪兒 T

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

我到達博士. 洪要刪除我四顆智齒. 非常害怕的程式,但她向我保證一切都會好起來. 手術後我不再感到痛苦. 她做得很精彩. 我不會想要改變一件事.

- 凱西 N

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

每個人都很友好,關懷, 總是將推薦博士. 洪和工作人員.

- 丹尼爾 · R

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

來到了博士. 掛著很多痛苦. 她很好解釋了一切,並立即採取了行動. 她的手很很溫柔. 我的小嘴和嘴唇做根本不傷害甚至後她不得不執行的小手術. 該網站癒合得很好,我是恢復正常的…

- T G

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

博士. 紅讓我感覺非常舒服,關於所要做的事情又非常專業,然而她也是這次經歷相當人類.

- 維克托 B

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

博士. 洪沒有提取我阻生智齒的所有四個令人敬畏的工作. 埃裡卡和 Ty 是非常有説明和專業. 總的來說這是一個偉大的經驗。! 強烈推薦這間辦公室!

- JA R

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

進來了很多痛苦和留下的只有一點,走在時間. 醫生解釋的程式徹底和我在接觸到的每個人都是友好和說明都很徹底,導致優秀的癒合過程後護理.

- 雪麗 P

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

博士. 洪是交談的高興. 服務是無需擔心, 簡單而高效.

- M

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

優秀的經驗. 博士. 洪作肯定回答任何問題,並進行了精彩的手術.

- 毓芳 W

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

整體經驗,是偉大. 沒有疼痛或在任何時間的問題.

- R R

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

很親切和守時. 醫生也是很好,並說明中詳細的過程.

- A Trilok

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

病人回顧

進來的緊急程式 ( 在很多痛苦) 和被照顧的立即很有禮貌和專業的方式. 診斷和過程對我在詳細解釋了和很舒服知識與技術. 我是非常的心存感激,以已向該辦公室推薦. 應…

- Vonny L

閱讀更多
5 出來的 5 星星 關於

Wisdom Teeth

By the age of 18 the average adult has 32 teeth: 16 teeth on top and 16 teeth on bottom. Each tooth in the mouth has a specific name and function. The teeth in the front of the mouth (incisors, canine, and bicuspid teeth) are ideal for grasping and biting food into smaller pieces. The back teeth (molar teeth) are used to grind food into a consistency suitable for swallowing.

The average mouth is made to hold only 28 teeth. It can be painful when 32 teeth try to fit in a mouth that is meant to hold only 28 teeth. These four other teeth are your third molars, also known as “wisdom teeth”.

Why Should I Have My Wisdom Teeth Removed?

Wisdom teeth are the last teeth to erupt within the mouth. When they align properly and gum tissue is healthy, wisdom teeth do not have to be removed. Unfortunately, this is not what generally happens. The extraction of wisdom teeth is necessary when they are prevented from properly erupting within the mouth. They may grow sideways, only partially emerge from the gum, or can even remain trapped beneath the gum and bone. Impacted teeth can take many positions in the bone as they attempt to find a pathway that will allow them to successfully erupt. An impacted tooth simply means that it is “stuck”.

These poorly positioned impacted teeth can cause many problems. When they are partially erupted, the opening around the teeth allows bacteria to grow and will eventually cause an infection. The result: swelling, stiffness, pain, and illness. The pressure from the erupting wisdom teeth may move other teeth and disrupt the orthodontic or natural alignment of teeth. The most serious problem occurs when tumors or cysts form around the impacted wisdom teeth, resulting in the destruction of the jawbone and healthy teeth. Removal of the impacted teeth usually resolves these problems. Early removal is recommended to avoid complications.

Wisdom Teeth Presentation

To provide you with a better understanding of wisdom teeth, we have provided the following multimedia presentation. Many common questions pertaining to wisdom teeth are discussed.

Wisdom Teeth Presentation

Oral Examination

With an oral examination and x-rays of the mouth, Dr. Hung can evaluate the position of the wisdom teeth and predict if there are present or future potential problems. Studies have shown that early evaluation and treatment result in a superior outcome for the patient. Patients are generally first evaluated in the mid-teenage years by their dentist, orthodontist, or by an oral and maxillofacial surgeon.

All outpatient surgery is performed under appropriate anesthesia to maximize patient comfort. Dr. Hung is trained, licensed, and highly experienced in providing various types of anesthesia for patients.

Removal

In most cases, the removal of wisdom teeth is performed under local anesthesia, laughing gas (nitrous oxide/oxygen analgesia), or general anesthesia. These options, as well as the surgical risks (i.e., sensory nerve damage, sinus complications), will be discussed with you before the procedure is performed. Once the teeth are removed, the gum is sutured. To help control bleeding bite down on the gauze placed in your mouth. You will rest under our supervision in the office until you are ready to be taken home. Upon discharge your postoperative kit will include postoperative instructions, a prescription for pain medication, antibiotics, and a follow-up appointment in one week for suture removal. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us at Monroe Township Office Phone Number 609-860-6369.

Our services are provided in an environment of optimum safety. We utilize modern monitoring equipment and our staff are experienced in anesthesia techniques.

Prospect Oral Surgery Center

5 out of 5 stars based on 43 Wisdom Teeth reviews.

Patient Review

Dr. Hung was very professional and efficient with her work. I felt minimal pain/discomfort during the procedure. The stitching work was also done well enough that the healing process took just a couple of days. Pain after the procedure was also minimal to absent. Overall this was a surprisingly smooth and pleasant procedure, would definitely…

- Jonathan Chao

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I did not wake up during surgery and time passed very fast. The first three days are the worst but after that it's not that bad. The pain was a lot less than I imagined.

- Anisha Malhotra

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

The procedure was explained well and any questions I had were answered clearly. After the procedure, I was expecting lots of swelling and pain, neither of which I had. The surgery went very smoothly and there was no reason for me to feel worried.

- E H

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

It was easy to schedule the surgery. Both pre and post operative care was good. Everything was explained in great detail and all our questions were answered patiently. The surgery itself was performed quickly and efficiently. Doctor Hung is very competent and has a great support staff.

- Pragya S

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Everyone was so nice and accommodating! They all took time to answer my questions and make me feel safe and comfortable.

- Radhika D

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I came to Dr. Hung. to get my wisdom teeth taken out and I had a very pleasant experience overall! The staff was very friendly and Dr. Hung was very accommodating to my schedule. I did not experience any discomfort during the procedure and had no complications afterwards. Dr. Hung explained everything in detail and…

- Michelle T

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I arrived at Dr. Hung to remove my four wisdom teeth. I was very scared about the procedure but she assured me everything will be okay. After the procedure I felt no pain. She did a wonderful job. I wouldn't want to change a thing.

- Casey N

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Everyone was so friendly and caring, will always recommend Dr. Hung and staff.

- Danielle R

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I came to Dr. Hung with a lot of pain. She explained everything very well and took immediate action. Her hands are very gentle. My small mouth and lips did not hurt at all even after the small surgery she had to perform. The site healed very well and I was back to normal in…

- T G

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Hung made me feel very comfortable about what I had to get done and was very professional and yet she also was quite human about the whole experience.

- Victor B

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Hung did an awesome job extracting all four of my impacted wisdom teeth. Ericka and Ty were very helpful and professional. Overall it was a great experience.! Would highly recommend this office!

- JA R

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Came in with a lot of pain and left with only a little which went away in time. The Doctor explained the procedure thoroughly and everyone I came in contact with was friendly and the after care instructions were very thorough leading to an excellent healing process.

- Shirley P

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Hung was a delight to talk to. The service was worry-free, easy and efficient.

- A M

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Excellent experience. Dr. Hung made sure to answer any questions I had and performed a wonderful surgery.

- Yufang W

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Overall experience was great. No pain or problems at any time.

- R R

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Very Cordial and punctual. Doctor is also very good and explains the procedure in detail.

- Trilok A

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Came in for an emergency procedure ( in a lot of pain) and was taken care of immediately in a very courteous and professional way. Diagnosis and procedure were explained to me in detail and I felt very comfortable with both knowledge and technique. I'm very greateful to have been recommended to this office. Should…

- Vonny L

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Procedures were quick and easy, recovery went well. No complaints. Very nice staff.

- Victoria L

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

The entire staff was courteous. The doctor performed the procedure exactly as she had explained, there was no surprises. There was also no pain, just a little discomfort. I recommend Dr. Hung

- G W

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Excellent service, would recommend to family and friends.

- Daniela S

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I'd like to give more stars! Dr. Hung and her staff are the epitome of professionalism. A great pleasure!

- Amparo P

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Hung made me feel comfortable as soon as I went into the office. The procedure wasn't too uncomfortable and I felt very little pain after. She worked with me to ensure I got the right antibiotics. She even had the office call me several days later to see how I was feeling. I will…

- C W

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Quick, no pain, no problems afterwards. Healed very quickly.

- Sue G

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

From beginning to end- perfect and wonderful service. I felt comfortable and safe and knew that if I could get implants, Dr. Hung would succeed in making that a reality. She is so gentle and quite the perfectionist. I recommend Dr. Hung and Prospect Oral Surgery Center to Everyone!! The Best!! Thank you very much-…

- Jodi L

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Hung was very caring. She called to see how I was later on in the day, and also the next day.

- M S

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Very good experience. Knowledgeable and patient doctor. Extremely happy with the overall experience.

- Ketana B

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Excellent dentist surgeon. The surgeon removed my wisdom tooth without any pain and I did not feel anything and did not know when my tooth was removed. BRAVO DOCTOR.

- Valentin K

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

We had a great experience with surgical as well as related staff members. Front desk attendant is very polite, cooperative and decent lady, Erika. We will recommend all our family members and friends. We love this place.

- Shaheen and Nasir N

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Smooth procedure, I am healing well. Doctor is easy to talk to and answered all of my quesitons. Thank you!

- Sanjana

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

It was a very good experience. I had 2 teeth extraction the doctor and the staff took very good care of me. They detailed me every step of process which helped me a stress free surgery. After surgery, the recovery was fast, very little pain. I would recommend the doctor to all my friends.

- Kiran S

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Hung was very prompt and accommodating. I felt that she gave me a thorough overview of everything pertaining to the surgery.

- Grace P

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

No pain after tooth removed. Great job thanks!!

- Billie P

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

10 stars. This was the best experience that I have ever had in a dental office. I have had a lot of dentistry done in my life. Thank you Dr. Hung.

- Sandra N

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

It was quick and easy to set up an appointment. The procedure was also fast and went smoothly. I had minimal pain and healed quickly. Dr. Hung was great and helpful with any questions or concerns. Her expertise made the procedure efficient and with limited pain. Overall, it was a great experience!

- J L

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Very professional service. Instructions were clear and follow-up was good. I recommend Dr. Hung highly.

- B G

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Procedure went very well. Doctor was comforting and I was scared for the surgery only but it was a flawless and painless procedure. The pain after though is unbearable but that isn't something the doctor can control!

- Sahil R

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Amazingly good experience. No pain with wisdom tooth extraction. Doctor is very friendly.

- K D

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

If you have to have your wisdom teeth out these guys make the procedure almost painless. I never had to wait for an appointment, the paperwork was handled efficiently, and the actual procedure itself was done expertly. And after the procedure was done they took good care of me. I really have nothing but praise…

- M B

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I was very pleased and happy with my care. I was nervous at first but the doctor and staff are all wonderful.

- Michelle L

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I was very nervous to have the procedure done but I have to say that Dr. Hung, Erica and the rest of the staff really helped me to calm down and this made the whole experience a little better. Everyone at the office are careing people and put you at ease. I would definitely refer…

- S W

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

The excellent service. The best oral surgery doctor I have ever met. Thank you!

- Y K

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I appreciate your kindness when I received emergency assistance at your office on Saturday. We went online and found your facility. It was such a blessing that the doctor was available on a Saturday. Thanks again.

- A O

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

The Doctor and the staff were excellent. They took the time to explain everything and I followed all the instructions and had very minimum pain and swelling. I would highly recommend this practice.

- P R

read more
5 out of 5 stars on