保險資訊

重要: 口腔外科醫生被認為是牙科和醫療專家.

它是什麼意思: 口腔外科好處常常分開你週期性牙科福利.  “補助協調部” 你的牙科和醫療承運人之間共有.  請提供您所有的牙科和醫療保險的信息,以避免任何混淆或錯誤.  你的醫學專家掛號費可能與某些程序和保險申請.

與 “補助協調部”, 進行你的計畫的保險公司將決定是否或如何您的程式可能會被覆蓋.  因此, 較長的處理時間可能會導致.  如果你最近看到您的牙醫或正計劃盡快去看牙醫, 你最大可能會受到影響.  請注意,保險覆蓋面不保證支付和可能仍然拒絕索賠. 請注意,如果您有多個保險公司, 收費表可在運營商之間會有所不同。這也並不意味著你必然 100% 覆蓋你的口腔外科手術,只是因為你有多個保險.

在展望口腔外科手術中心,我們盡一切努力為您提供最好的照料和最方便的金融期權. 為此我們要最大限度地覆蓋程式你保險報銷工作在手. 如果您有任何問題或疑問, 請讓我們的工作人員. 他們有很好瞭解情況和在這裡為您提供説明. 他們可以通過電話 夢露鄉鎮辦公室電話號碼 609-860-6369.

由於大多數口腔外科程式有利於協調的性質, 你的保險公司可能決定替你程式的一部分. 因為不同的保險公司有不同的收費標準, 不是我們可以給你在你第一次訪問之前的治療估計.  估計將在初始訪問後呈現.  你的優點的說明後 (平等機會條例草案) 是最後定稿, 你可能會或可能不會遭受剩餘餘額, 這可能不同于您原始的保險費估計.  我們理解這可能會產生混淆任何人,我們來這裡是為了幫助.  您將得到我們的辦公室的財政政策的副本.  請參閱政策了解更多詳情.

** Please note that we no longer accept NJ Health/Family Care (Medicaid), Aetna DMO and Cigna PPO. Please check with your insurance carrier for the providers most convenient to you should you decide to stay within your network. We will be happy to see you as an out-of-network provider at our office fee if you choose to do so.

如果叫您對您的首次訪問任何問題或疑慮.

請注意,醫療保險不涵蓋口腔外科手術.

我們目前接受保險公司的名單(牙科和醫療):

  • 安泰牙科: PPO, 醫療優勢和優惠計劃
  • 安泰醫療
  • Assurant的牙科
  • Ameritas集團
  • 國歌牙科
  • 美國國家牙科服務 (優惠計劃)
  • AVS牙科計劃
  • Ameriplan (折扣計劃)
  • Benecare: 選擇, 加, 選擇, 和操作工程師計劃
  • 連接牙科
  • 三角洲牙齒, 三角洲護理USA
  • Dentegra
  • 牙科呼叫
  • Dentemax
  • 國家迪爾伯恩
  • DHA
  • 帝國BCBS: FFS, DCN, PCN, 3TN規格
  • 費德里奧
  • GHI首選更多
  • 衛PPO, DHMO
  • 國際健康牙齒: PPO, Capdent
  • 地平線牙科: PPO, DHMO, 百夫長
  • 地平線醫療PPO, 管理式醫療
  • Humana公司
  • 物流健康 (朗廷酒店集團) 陸軍後備隊
  • 胃休息牙科
  • 東北牙科
  • 牛津醫療
  • 金融原理
  • Qualcare醫療 (只選計劃)
  • 冬至牙科
  • 永明牙科
  • TRICARE /美迪亞
  • 美國醫療保健牙科和醫療 (DBP)

Insurance Information

Important: Oral surgeons are considered dental as well as medical specialists.

What does it mean: oral surgery benefits are often separated from your regular dental benefits.  “Coordination of benefits” among your dental and medical carriers are common.  Please provide ALL of your dental and medical insurance information in order to avoid any confusion or mistakes.  Your medical specialist copay may apply with certain procedures and insurance coverage.

With “coordination of benefits”, insurance carriers which carry your plans will decide whether or how your procedure may get covered.  Therefore, longer processing time may result.  If you have seen your dentist recently or is planning to see your dentist soon, your maximum may be affected.  Please note that insurance coverage does not guarantee payment and may deny claims nevertheless. Please note that if you have multiple insurance carriers, fee schedule may vary among the carriers.  It also does not mean you are necessarily 100% covered for your oral surgery procedure just because you have multiple insurance.

At Prospect Oral Surgery Center we make every effort to provide you with the finest care and the most convenient financial options. To accomplish this we work hand-in-hand with you to maximize your insurance reimbursement for covered procedures. If you have any problems or questions, please ask our staff. They are well informed and here to assist you. They can be reached by phone at Monroe Township Office Phone Number 609-860-6369.

Due to the nature of coordination of benefits for most oral surgery procedures, your insurance carriers may decide to cover for part of your procedure. Since different insurance carriers have different fee schedules, it is not always possible for us to give you a treatment estimate prior to your first visit.  An estimate will be rendered after the initial visit.  After your Explanation of Benefits (EOB) is finalized, you may or may not be subjected to the remaining balance, which may differ from your original copay estimate.  We understand this may be confusing to anyone and we are here to help.  You are given a copy of our office’s Financial Policy.  Please refer to the policy for more details.

Please call if you have any questions or concerns regarding your initial visit.

Please note that Medicare does not cover oral surgery procedures.

List of insurance carriers that we currently accept (Dental and Medical):

  • Aetna Dental: PPO, DHMO, Medicare Advantage and discount plan
  • Aetna Medical
  • Assurant Dental
  • Ameritas Group
  • Anthem Dental
  • American National Dental Service (Discount Plan)
  • AVS Dental Plan
  • Ameriplan (Discount plan)
  • Benecare: Select, Plus, Choice, and Operating Engineers Plan
  • Cigna: PPO, DHMO, Core, Radius
  • Connection Dental
  • Delta Dental, Delta Care USA
  • Dentegra
  • Dental Call
  • Dentemax
  • Dearborn National
  • DHA
  • Empire BCBS: FFS, DCN, PCN, 3TN-spec
  • Fidelio
  • GHI Preferred plus
  • Guardian PPO, DHMO
  • Healthplex Dental: PPO, Capdent
  • Horizon Dental: PPO, DHMO, Centurion
  • Horizon NJ Health
  • Horizon Medical PPO, managed care
  • Humana
  • Logistics Health (LHI) army reserve
  • Maverest Dental
  • North East Dental
  • Oxford Medical
  • Principle Financial
  • Qualcare medical (selected plans only)
  • Solstice Dental
  • Sunlife Dental
  • Tricare/United Concordia
  • United Health Care dental and medical (DBP)