財務資訊

為您提供便利, 我們接受維薩, 萬事達卡, 發現和美國運通, 以及個人支票. 您必須出示支票處理有效的第一節 d 小節國務. 協力廠商籌資, 這就是 Carecredit 和 Springstone, 可通過我們的辦公室. 請詢問內. 如果你在用別人的支票支付, 請有支票持有人本與您授權它. 我們向我們的病人提供最好的護理在最合理的成本, 因此付款是由於在服務的時間. 如果您對您的帳戶有問題, 請與我們聯繫 夢露鄉鎮辦公室電話號碼 609-860-6369. 很多時候, 一個簡單的撥打電話可以消除任何誤解.

請記住,你是完全負責這不管你的保險專案辦公室所收取的所有費用.

我們將向您發送一份每月的聲明. 大多數保險公司會在四到六周內答覆. 請致電我們的辦公室,如果你的聲明並不反映在這段時期你的保險公司付款. 你的保險支付了其部分後任何剩餘餘額是你的責任. 請立即匯款被盼. 請聯繫我們,如果你有財務困難,安排付款. 謝謝.

放棄: 我們不會呈現醫療或牙科協商通過電話. 它也不是總是可能協商之前,程式費用給予報價. 我們不提供預防性牙科. 請致電您的一般牙醫或兒科牙醫例行檢查. 在訪問之前可能需要從你的牙醫和/或初級保健醫生轉介.

零容忍
我們的員工爭取最好和將引導您完成步驟. 然而我們不會容忍辱駡和不恰當的行為,向工作人員或醫生. 謝謝.

Financial Information

For your convenience, we accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express, as well as personal checks. You must present a valid state I.D for check processing. Third party financing, such is Carecredit and Springstone, are available through our office. Please inquire within. If you are paying with someone else’s check, please have the check holder present with you to authorize it. We deliver the finest care at the most reasonable cost to our patients, therefore payment is due at the time service is rendered. If you have questions regarding your account, please contact us at Monroe Township Office Phone Number 609-860-6369. Many times, a simple telephone call can clear up any misunderstandings.

Please remember that you are fully responsible for all fees charged by this office regardless of your insurance coverage.

We will send you a monthly statement. Most insurance companies will respond within four to six weeks. Please call our office if your statement does not reflect payments made by your insurance company during that time period. Any remaining balance after your insurance has paid its portion is your responsibility. Your prompt remittance is appreciated. Please contact us if you are having financial difficulties to arrange for payments. Thank you.

Disclaimer: We do not render medical or dental consultations over the phone. It is also not always possible to give a quote on the procedure fees before consultation. We do not provide preventive dentistry. Please call your general dentist or pediatric dentist for routine checkups. Referrals from your dentist and/or primary care physician may be needed prior to the visit.

Zero-Tolerance
Our staff members strive for the best and will walk you through the steps. However we do not tolerate verbal abuse and inappropriate behaviors toward the staff or the doctor. Thank you.