满足员工

卡伦, 办公室经理

女士. 卡伦

办公室经理

卡伦已经在牙科领域结算专家多年,拥有丰富的知识和经验与保险. 她是满心欢喜的,在我们的实践中每次访问期间提出患者放心. 莫文蔚喜欢烹饪, 旅行, 并花时间与她的孩子, 亲朋好友.


Jaymie, 接待员/计费专家

女士. Jaymie

接待员/计费专家

Jaymie是计费专家,超过 6 多年的牙科计费经历. 她已婚,有两个孩子, 在她的一个儿子是校队的摔跤手. 她是一个热心的读者和享受消费质量的时间与她的家人, 包括“最大” 她的猫和“娘娘腔” 她的狗。 Jaymie有一个乐观和热情的性格,给患者的舒适和放心.


Yuliana (朱莉), 结算专家/口腔外科助理

女士. Yuliana (“朱莉”)

结算专家/口腔外科助理

Yuliana (朱莉) 是多米尼加共和国的当地人,但在新泽西州北部长大。她是在英语和西班牙语双语。朱莉一直是牙医助理自2009年以来,她是一位经验丰富的口腔外科助理以及保险结算专家。朱莉是非常友好和乐于助人。她喜欢花时间与她的女儿和户外活动.


Errica, 口腔外科助理

女士. Errica

口腔外科助理

Errica是一种外科助理谁拥有 12 多年的经验,在牙科领域. 她喜欢旅游, 阅读, 和消费质量的时间与她的家人和朋友. Errica是非常愉快的,去超越,以确保每个病人接受一个特殊的口腔手术经验.



工作人员合影

Meet The Staff

 

Office Manager

Ms. Erika Moore has more than eight years of experience as an oral surgery assistant. She has extensive experience handling thousands of insurance claims involving various medical and dental insurance carriers. Ms. Moore is an Allied Staff Member of American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons and has completed the Coding Certificate Program by American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons.

Erika is very cordial, helpful and pleasant. She always goes out of her way to help. Patients just love her!

 
 

Billing Specialist

Jaymie Pakela

Jaymie is a billing specialist with more than 6 years of experience in dental billing. She is married with two children, in which one of her sons is a varsity wrestler. She is an avid reader and enjoys spending quality time with her family, including “Max” her cat and “Girlie” her dog.  Jaymie has an upbeat and welcoming personality that gives patients comfort and reassurance.

 

 
 

Receptionist and Oral Surgery Assistant:

Yuliana Capellan (“Julie”)

Yuliana (Julie) is a native of Dominican Republic but grew up in Northern New Jersey.  She is bilingual in English and Spanish.  Julie has been a dental assistant since 2009.  She is an experienced oral surgery assistant as well as an insurance billing specialist.  Julie is very friendly and helpful.  She enjoys spending time with her daughter and outdoor activities

 
 

Oral Surgery Assistant:

Errica Walker:

Errica is a surgical assistant who has over 12 years of experience in the dental field. She enjoys traveling, reading, and spending quality time with her family and friends. Errica is very pleasant and goes above and beyond to make sure each patient receives an exceptional oral surgery experience.