接触前景口腔外科中心

有很多方式与我们的办公室进行沟通. 请选择您最方便的方法.

我们的医生和工作人员讲普通话, 广东话和西班牙文.

邮寄地址

展望口腔外科中心

312 阿普尔加思路套房 202
门罗小镇, 新泽西州 08831

电话

电话: 梦露乡镇办公室电话号码 609-860-6369
传真: 609-860-6375, 请不要发送传真 x 射线,他们会完全黑暗.
电子邮件: info@prospectoralsurgery.com * 请注意,我们不会呈现牙科或医疗的协商,通过电子邮件。 请注意,我们在这个时候不沟通患者通过电子邮件.

我们的办公室坐落在二楼的阿普尔加思路路口医疗艺术楼和克兰伯里半英亩路.医疗艺术建设与大通银行共享空间, 邓肯甜甜圈和仪式 Aid 药店.

如果您是从新泽西收费公路:
我们是从位于交通便利的一旦你退出收费公路新泽西收费公路退出 8A。, 詹姆斯堡/梦露方向路线向左转 32 右边第二个红绿灯会东/福斯加特驱动器。, 阿普尔加思道.直走约为阿普尔加思公路 1.5 英里。 大通银行/甜甜圈将会在你的右边有一个符号 “312 阿普尔加思道”.使右转入广场。 医疗艺术建筑礼拜式援助药房后面广场的背面.

如果你来自东部的温莎地区/工艺路线 130 北:
半英亩路上向右转 (看到 BP 加油站对面路口).继续去 2 英里. (你会在你的左边通过板条箱和桶插座).左转进入广场 (wee 仪式 Aid 药店) 阿普尔加思道的交通灯前右.

如果您来自工艺路线 33:
使用的壶柄退出展望平原路/阿普尔加思道, 继续 3.5 英里。 然后向左拐进入停车场后面礼拜式援助药房的阿普尔加思道及克兰伯里半英亩道和立即的权利交叉路口.

如果您来自路由 1/普林斯顿区:
斯卡德尔厂路, 总部的道路上继续直到路的尽头, 让左边和右边 (那里 ’ s BP 加油站在你的左边) 到达十字路口到工艺路线 130. 直继续传递交通灯. 你现在正处于半英亩 Rd. 笔直往前走, 你应当在你的左边看到的板条箱、 桶的出路. 我们的办公室是在下一个路口 (你将看到 CVS 在右边和左边的仪式援助). 左转交通灯前.

在线地图 & 行车路线

如果这是你看过我们的门罗乡镇办公室第一次, 下面的映射服务将帮助您找到我们的位置. 只需填写下面的表格,你将获赠包括一张地图的方向, 旅行时间, 和距离. 如果你需要任何额外的信息, 请与我们联系 梦露乡镇办公室电话号码 609-860-6369.

麻烦查看地图? 请单击此处.

Contact Prospect Oral Surgery Center

There are many ways to communicate with our office. Please choose the method most convenient for you.

Our doctor and staff members speak Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese and Spanish.

Mailing Address

Prospect Oral Surgery Center

312 Applegarth Rd Suite 202
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Telephone

Phone: Monroe Township Office Phone Number 609-860-6369
Fax: 609-860-6375, please do not fax x-rays as they will come completely dark.
Email: info@prospectoralsurgery.com *Please note that we do not render dental or medical consultations via email.  Please note that we do not communicate with patients via e-mail at this time.

Our office is located on the second floor of the Medical Arts Building at the intersection of Applegarth Road and Cranbury Half-Acre Road.  The Medical Arts Building shares the space with Chase Bank, Dunkin Donuts and Rite Aid pharmacy.

If you are coming from New Jersey Turnpike:
We are conveniently located off of New Jersey Turnpike Exit 8A.  Once you exit the Turnpike, bear left to Jamesburg/Monroe direction to Route 32 East/Forsgate Drive.  Make a right on the second traffic light, Applegarth Road.  Go straight on Applegarth Road for about 1.5 miles.  Chase bank/Dunkin Donuts will be on your right with the sign “312 Applegarth road”.  Make a right turn into the plaza.  The Medical Arts Building is on the backside of the plaza behind Rite Aid Pharmacy.

If you are coming from East Windsor area/Route 130 North:
Make a right on Half-Acre Road (see BP gas station on the opposite of the intersection).  Continue to go about 2 miles. (You will pass Crate and Barrel outlet on your left).  Make a left into the plaza (wee Rite Aid pharmacy) right before the traffic light at Applegarth Road.

If you are coming from Route 33:
Use the jug handle to exit Propect Plains Road/Applegarth Road, continue for 3.5 miles.  Make a left at the intersection of Applegarth Road and Cranbury Half-Acre Road and an immediate right into the parking lot behind Rite Aid Pharmacy.

If you are coming from Route 1/Princeton area:
Take the Scudder Mills Road, continue on Plainsboro Road until the end of the road, make a left and immediate right (there’s a BP gas station on your left) to arrive at the intersection to Route 130. Continue straight to pass the traffic light. You are now on Half Acre Rd. Go straight, you shall see the Crate and Barrel outlet on your left. Our office is at the next intersection (you will see CVS on the right and Rite Aid on the left). Make a left before the traffic light.

Online Map & Driving Directions

If this is the first time you have visited our Monroe Township office, the mapping service below will assist you in finding our location. Simply fill out the form below and you will be presented with directions that include a map, the travel time, and distance. If you need any additional information, please contact us at Monroe Township Office Phone Number 609-860-6369.

Having trouble viewing map? Click here.